‘Healthcare should always be funded by governments, and it should always be free for people to use.’ To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Free Healthcare has been a major topic of debate. It is highlighted that governments should subsidize for individual's healthcare. In my opinion, i strongly agree with this approach and believe that governments should implement the laws in order to free healthcare for all age groups of people. First of all, free healthcare is not only brings a profound sense of fulfilment for citizens but can also contribue to overall well-being and convenience for both people and societies as a whole. Therefor, if individuals have free healthcare accessibility, the rates of illenesses such as heart attack or high blood presure will decrease significantly due to regulary checkups. Additionally, this approach can bring various benefits for societies such as sustainability, due to the decline in illnesses rates. For instance, consider an old man, who can easily go to doctor regardless of thinking about the payment. So, he can live longer and healthier. On the other hand, in many countries, particularly developing countries, it is not avoidable for some people to meet their needs. By placing more emphasis on priviligent individuals, if governments dedicate exessive funds to healthcare sectors it will gradualy result in healthier societies. A prime illustration is the Ginevoa conutry, where many citizens due to a bit of earning money could not live in a sustainable ocassions. So, healthcare oppotunities can successfully help them to gain a better life. In conclusion, I firmly advocate free healthcare opportunities, which can significantly yield dramatic benefits such as helping people to live longer and evolving to sustainable societies.