Some people think that children are having too much free time and this time should be used to study more. To what extent do you agree with this statement

Over the last few years, there has been significant arguments about amount of free time that children have, it would be needed better management. While some people hold the view that this time should to devote on more study, I believe that vocational skills and physical acttivities are more important. In this essay, I will present reason to support this view. One of the main reason I believe that in the modern world that we have been living, an experience by far more important than any diplomas or certifications. I should be noted that we must not underestimate the study's advantages. However, from my prespective, children have already been spending sufficient times in their schools, it could be better if they allocate rest of their times on some skill such as communicating, improving their creatively or even be tought thought cooking, online working and so on. In addition, physical acttivities such as learning new sport contributes to my view. I am favour of the idea of children should be tought one sport. because mostly of them spending a lot of hours on the screen without any motion. If this trend continue, the kids absolutely will be suffering from physical pains. What's more, kids would learn about teamwork during playing, as a soccer, each members of team totally underestand what is their duties on pitch such as a goal keeper or forwards and for wining team, they have to collaborate together well. To sum up, I strongly believe everything is not about study and we should take into account another factors like, manual skills or physical or even mental health. I think the benefits of devoting on other skill along with education outweigh the drawbacks.