Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In modren day, technology become something very crucail in our life due to it's benefits. This essay will discuss why technology brought many advantages to human being, compared to it's drawbacks. To start with, technology provid provides flexibility, so people can make a balance between their jobes duty and their family. Anothe advantage is that technology save time and money. to explain, many people are suffering from traffic jam they attend late to their workplace and through this technology people finsh their work duty from their house in easy way and in a short time. Covid-19 is one of the best example, during this pandemic people work from their places. However, peple who work outside their workplace are more productive because they feel comfortable when they finish their workshop in another place with out any boundaries. In contrast, working outside workplace have some negative impact on employees. First of all, pepole will lose their ability to interact with others and they will be less social because they are far away frome work environment, the place that allows for us to contact with other people. Secondly, some people face few challenges in network, they do not know how to use it or they are in place that so far that difficult for them to use internet. In conclusion, through the technology people can do their works in any time and place easily. so, working outside office has fewer cons and far more pros to offer to its members and the country.