Environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve alone. Instead, it requires the cooperation of individuals, governments, and large companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Humans are directly or indirectly dependent on the plants and animals. However, these people claim that the environmental issues needs the cooperation of group of people, government laws and bigger companies instead of an individual person resolving them. This essay will argue that the gobal cooperation is needed for ecological concerns despite an signal effort from a citizen. To embark upon, the predominant reasons are the green house gases emission from the factories and private motor vehicles. These green house gases such as carbon dioxide have resulted an increase in the earth's temperature which have led to the gobal warming, and destruction of the natural habitat of the animanls. To illustrate with an example, in an article of The Economic Times there is a rise in 5 degrees in the earths temperature since 1990 which has steeped the melting of ice at the poles of the earth. Moreover, if the government will implement stringent laws such as using filters at the chimneys in factories then it would control the environmental issues globally. Henceforth, together everyone can fight the ecological problems gobally. Despite, the innumerable benefits of handling the environmental problems by uniting everyone there should be a start from an individual level. In other words, if a person takes the responsiblity of their own actions then majority of the problems will be solved. For instance, in an article of The Economic Times 80% of people commute by train or bus to work which have increased the air quality level to 1 in Toronto in year 2023. Additionally, if an individual will use the public transport to commute rather than private motors then it would not only decrease the emission of harmful gases but also preserve the non renewable resources. In conclusion, this essay argued that to solve the big environmental problem everyone have to work together be it the government, or huge companies. In my opinion, it is important for us to unite with everyone, rather than doing alone, and follow the rules and regulations which will create better future.