Some believe that tourism does more to create tension between countries rather than helping individuals better understand other cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

After the pandemic, the economical activity of tourism is restruted. It is belived that particiapting in either group tourism or self-initial tourism are more handly to plan. Nevertheless, tourism without proper management could result in diverse issue in terms of social and cultrual leave. To me, I am strongly agree with the statement. There are two reasons as follows. Firstly, tourism can lead to various of misunderstanding. This issue is about the mutual respect and traveller's planning before the trip. For instance, the minority tourists are fail to note the instructions due to the language issue. This is followed by the strange action and unstatified unsatisfied intriguing from local residents. If the tourist, particularly having a trip individually, they should have a well planinng in further research something which must be cautious. Secondly, some heritage are fail to control the custumer flow thus putting risk in compensation. For instance, some of the hotspot always concertrating a lot of people due to its uniquness. Instead of having a good management, the capacity of the infrastructue will be collasped. Eventually, the compensation will be beared by local taxes. Therefore, conservation and good managment are deem neccessary. To sum up, although there are some positive impact regarding the boost of tourism, such as cultrual exchange and economic growth, we should also focus on the cost in education to avoid the above issues.