Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Mistakes are considered really important in the human live. Such people are being sometime judged for making too many mistakes whereas sometime also encouraged to learn from mistakes and consider that mistakes can make a man more experienced. However, there are some people who believe that children should be avoided from doing any kind of errors. On the other hand, other support errors and its importance, in lives of yougster youngsters. I will discuss about this in upcoming paragraphs and would give my opinion later. First of all, when children are supported for making an omission, then they are actually becoming more hardworking, patient and accepting. Because many of the time, even adults do not accept their mistakes when they are so matured therefore letting young ones know what they did wrong and how to accept and overcome it, is very significant. For example, at my daycare, I often see some offsprings afraid of accepting that they did hit somebody. Therefore I ponder it is okay for children to make mistakes and learn from them. Also, guardians are required to make them understand the consequences. Secondly, there are pupils who afraid of situation, when the young ones make mistakes. For instance, there is opinion that inacuracies can make youngster depressed and lose confidence. Thus, mentors can be seen trying to keep away the little ones from any kind of slip. Just to be extra protective, some also hide the mistakes to keep morale of little ones up so they do not suffer any type of pressure on their mind. To conclude, I think it is okay to think about the mental situation for some time but it should be noted that when they are going to grow up, there are huge chances of facing failures and then it might be more difficult to accept those than at the young age. hence, there is a need of telling youngsters that humans do make mistakes but it is okay so that they may not get into severe depression when they come across any blunder in future.