People today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on community. What are the causes and solutions? an

Nowadays, people socialize to a minor degree with their neighbors and it is influence badly on community. The main problem this cause is people do not see necessary to communicate with livers on the street. In consequences, people might feel lonely and get along with livers it is a good opportunity to get help when you need help. The most viable solution is an activities, competitions between neighbors or camping together. The principal problem associated with that people don’t need to socialize with livers on the street. The result of this is solitude, when person in isolation. To avoid it we need to converse with neighbors. For example, without communication, resolving neighborhood issues such as noise, parking, and shared maintenance. To tackle this problem we should organize a barbecue, coffee morning and create opportunity for neighbors to meet each others. After this people started not only greeting but also share with daily tips and offering help when needed. For example, recently in Florida was a storm, some homes were totally destroyed and streets were blocked by trees. People whose houses were damaged, didn’t know where to go. Moreover, communication this neighbors it a good ability to receive support and assistance when you need help. In conclusion, do not socializing with livers is a major issue that can result in solitude and increased isolation. To prevent the problem neighbors should take a part in a competitions, meetings or it is a good idea and opportunity to go to the camping together and to recognize a neighbors up close