Some people think that children are having too much free time and this time should be used to study more. To what extent do you agree with this statement

These days, a group of people believe that the time that children have for themselves is a lot, so it is important that young generations spend this time studying more. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that studying a majority of things helps youth to improve their knowledge about their surroundings and find the best job. On the one hand, if the young population study various items like nature, climate, countries, and so on, they know about a lot of subjects. In other words, knowing about a range of the elements aids people in interacting with other people better due to the fact that they can find the same subject as each other; additionally, these people like the environments and try to do several works to keep it from injured phenomenon like global warming; moreover, these children are the best people who can use different gadgets in various situations because they know about how they work. On the other hand, children who study a lot can find the best employee opportunities on account of the fact that studying aids them in finding the subjects that they like; as a result, they improve their not only knowledge but also skills in this way and increase their yield that helps companies to enhance fastly and earns more money. To sum up, in my opinion, the young generations who invest a great deal of their leisure time in studying are beneficial populations for their countries and the environment; furthermore, they have the majority chances of finding careers.