There are benefits to studying abroad, at least for part of one’s higher education. All students should try to include at least one year of a study-abroad program in their university or college education. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Competitive in job is significantly increase; however, some people say that study abord are more benefits with the future work, especially, exchange students that will have more advantage because it can learn in abord and homecountry home-country university after graduated will get a duo degree that will add value for freshgrad. I strongly agree with this aregement argument agreement that will have make more opputunity for freshgrad. To begin with, several large companies need employment who have more talented in many ways like communication skills, language skill, or computer skills, which is affect with decision to select them. Therefore, numerous university created the curriculum for modern era; in particular, the " duo degree" which guarantee that will have certificate for university in national and foreign country as well and it will make more chance in future work and earning. For instance, university in Thailand created international program that learn in Thailand during first year to prepare knowlage and second- third year study in Australia and back to Thailand at last year so this make interested with students and parents who have perpective with benefitcial study abord. Furthermore, it can save time to spend with educational that lern four years but gain more experience in both countries, so it doesn't have to choose only one country. Student who be an exchange in other national will have language skills more than student who study in country, hence it can make companies create an image and credibility for the company that there are capable people in the organization, in addition most of them are easily adapt in new societies owing to their have experience with international society. To sum up, duo degree from international university or collage will make more opputunity with future work because it can make a great statement that can shows the experience and skills in demand for several large office.