In the interest of road safety, cyclists should be required to pass a test before they are allowed on public roads. A To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

For the traffic security, bicycle racers need to pass an exam,before they can go to publicity transport. This essay agrees that this is a positive development because they should be accepted as drivers,who need to aware of road safety and there are a huge amount of bicycle accidents occur every day. One strong reason, why I totally agree with this statement,we tend to keep in mind that people who drive any types of vehicles have to know about road safety.It reduces hurting other citizens and everyone needs to be aware about how to avoid traffic crashes,particularly car drivers and cyclists. For example,for bicycle riders from Europe is vitally important that before they can officially ride a bike in society traffic,they must have some lessons like drivers and after take an exam. Another reason, inappropriate safety of traffic.There are a big quantity of bicycle disasters,which happen daily in different countries.We can decrease many of them, if cyclists were much more knowledgeable. For instance, last week in Peru,18 years old girl decided to go on ride without wearing a helmet,but it ended with the worst situation. In conclusion,it is recommended to apply a test for having cycle license before getting permission to allow go to with bike and decline having incidents with cyclists.