In some countries, governments try to measure and improve the happiness of their population in a similar way to how economic growth has traditionally been measured and prioritised. To what extent do you agree with this newer approach? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there many factors influencing the happiness, not only economics. Nevertheless, the economy seems the most important in the current society. In my opinion, there others most important, for instance, the mental health, physical health, as well as spiritual health. First, about the mental health is important keep goals in our job and in the personal live, therefore when you take care your mind and you are able to separate your responsibilities and you free time, as a result you could spend your free time enjoying your hobbies or with your family. On the other hand, I believe is essential work out, to enjoy a good healthy, avoiding illness. That is related with having a good diet because we have to know that we intake everyday. Finally, other important factor is spiritual health and that include helping from other people. There are many investigations show the happiness related with the satisfaction to help. Overall, If the Goverment try to measure the happiness, they take into account other factors as mental, physical and spiritual health.