More and more parents are deciding to educate their children at home rather than sending them to schools. What are the causes of this phenomenon? A Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Increasingly, many parents prefer to teach their children lessons at home, than rather using a school education resources. This essay will prove the negative sides of this phenomenon. There are too many situations, where children are educated at home instead of going to school, learn lessons with professional teachers and spending time with their peers. The major reason why adults do that is doubts about the concentration of students on the main thing — getting a good education without foreign objects, which are able to distract them, but they don’t take into account children’s development process in society. For example, falling behind peers can lead to isolation and the lack of ability to express themselves. Adults are wrong, if they think that at home students will be more educated than in schools. They may worry about their little ones motivation, focus and ability, but exactly these qualities are revealed in the company of the same children. At schools there are a lot of students with a different mindset and mentality. From the collision of a various opinions healthy competition is born. For example, every institution has developmental courses such as sport sections, debate sections, art sections, music sections etc. This allows students to show their abilities and advantages that they are not able to acquire at home. In conclusion, It's better for a pupil to be in their proper place and study in areas that are specialized for them, which provide essential mental and physical development.