Sometimes spouses have to live far away from each other. Maintaining a long distance relationship is sometimes difficult and straining. What do you think are the main reasons for long distance relationships? What can be done to help couples feel closer in such situations?

There is no denying the fact that long distance is very tired for relationsships specifically couples. While it is a commonly held belief that main reasons for long distance relationships is travel for studies or busienss and work. There is also an argument that opposesit opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that technology is make our life easy to contact with our families. To begin with main reason make people go away from their parents and they kids are travel for work. In other words, we can see people working hard to send money to families in their contries. In addition, the poor countries have big problem in their lives. For example, in indian countries the father travel when the kids was younger After that when the kids arrived 20 years old they traveld travel for work and the father is back. Another point to consider, technology may help they to contact to each other. It is also possible to say that husbands who is travel can contact with thier wifes most times. Moreover, when people are missed their families they can contact to come better. For instanse, videos call and whats App can be help couples feel closer some times. In conclusion, technology creat our lives is easy and simple because we always contact our families when we traveld travel in any place in the world. we need to stay closer together to be better.