Art is considered an important part of a society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subject?

It argued that art is a crucial part of the world and culture. I completely agree with the notion. It is because the art expresses feeling and enlightens the mind. In this essay, i will discuss the reasons why people teach that makes a lot of suggesting to encourage to concentrate on art. There are several reasons to learn of art. The primary reason art is expresses the emotions and self - fulfillment and exhibit the past lives before l come. To explain, the art give to the people express of their emotion during the art and also aid them to learn a lot of information about national culture throughout art and agellaries. For instance, a study conducted at Ministry of heritage and Tourism shows only 99% of people are interest of art and many of pupils learn to art in primary school. Therefore, they are get a lot of knowledge and primantation about regional culture about past belong ancestors and grand parents. Secondly, a number of causes to encourage and apreciate to focus and center on art as opposed to subject. Firstly, the juvenile became more creative person and enlightens the mind and brain development and, also self - congestion. To explain, the young people get anormous knowledge and help them understand their country history and heritage. For example, recently artical critical study by Sultan Qaboos University demonstrates that 100% children learn the art in the all stage in the school and every grade. Thus, the children became more creativity and to learn how express and impressive in the field when using art. In conclusion, l firmly believe that the art is essential field in all the culture. I stronly agree with the said of idea. Many reasons are support and encourage