You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people today choose to take part in extreme sports (e.g. skydiving, rock climbing). Why do you think people want to do these sports? Who do you think should pay if people injure themselves while doing an extreme sport? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience Write at least 250 words

Nowdays,many people choose to practice extreme sport like skydiving or rock climbing.In my opinion, the humans choose these sport because they have a lot of adrenaline or other opinion is as today exist many decives devices and things which can help these sports to be more easier and more safier. Moreover,for a lot of individuals these activites are job from they win money for thier life. One reason, why many people choose to practice extreme sport like skydiving or rock climbing is the thrill and sense of accomplishment that these activities provide.Extreme sports often can help you to overcome yout fears or to improve your mindset.After you achieve something from these,you feel a profound feeling of achievement. In addition,every extreme sports make safer on you and your powers,and in these extreme moments you eliminate a strong power which can help you to achieve your goal. For example,a person who practices skydiving may be motivated by challenge of conronting the fear of heights,which brings them a sense of personal victory. In my view, the cost of injuries must be supported by the people who choose to practice these sports beacause in these sports they have responsabilty as all will be good without injuries.From this situation exist many insurce which you paid in every month or every year. This insurce ensure every injuires or health prombles from your live and paid for treatment. For instance,a man who practice rock climbing is liable to injury, from this case every man who practice extreme sport must have insuce,which paid for every treatment. To sum up,every person who practice extreme sports is challenge to pass their fears,but everyone has responsabilty because at these sports is very easy to injury,from this problem you must be very attentive at every pass and thanks to attentive you succes an passed every fears.