Write about the following topic: The best way to measure someone's success is to look at how much money that person has. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many peole think that having a lot of money means someone is successful. However, i dont agree with this ideea. Now days exist many people with money but they are not of success,at this moment every person has posibility to make money very easy but how easily you make them, how easily you lose them.For me,a person of success is person who achieve his dreams and goals with his power without money. Firstly, a person of success is the guy which graduate a high school, a universty beacause in this century very few people have power to finish them.Many of them after one, two years abandone the university beacause they consider this thing not very important for them to make money. For example,I know two person from my class after ten grade,they abandoned high school for working full time at Mcdonalt like waiter and make money beacause the pressure was the big for them in high school. Secondly, you could have money but if you dont have a family, a house you in my view you are not a successful person. Moreover, many people live and work for their family as the children will have a good future.Family is the best treasure which can have a guy.Thanks a family you can achieve your goals and fulfill your soul. For instance,Cristiano Ronaldo who have a big family which supported him in bad times help him to grow and fulfill his dreams an became the best football player in history. To sum up, the success dont measure in money beacause the life is not only money. The life is full of other things which make you a succesfull person.