Some people think that it will be one of the best ways to solve the environment problems to increase the cost of fuel for car and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In order to solve the environment problems, it takes a lot of efforts, that people should make. The amount of spended fuel is increased with every year, and there is must be a solution, to preserve consequences, particularly gasoline waste released into the atmosphere. Firstly, it would be recommended to conduct an advertising campaign to protect the nature from gasoline emissions, which could help reduce the consumption. The promotion of electric cars allows that campaign be liquid, if ones are widespread, it will be especially effective considering costs on the electricity, that much cheaper than a gas. Secondly, because switch to the new kind of fuel might be expensive, there are some flaws, which is that people could not be so willingly to switch to a different type of fuel, even taking into account a cheaper price. People will be ready to change their vehicle as soon as they have the required amount of money, to acquire a new electric car, or if it is possible, move around the city they live in on a bike or a vehicle, that is non-poisonous. Thus, the environment problems, in partuclar air pollution and related to this problems, could be solved outgoing the amount of people who are ready to refuse from their gasoline cars, that is beneficial for the environment, and people wellness.