Some people argue that young people are unfit for holding significant positions in the government, while others maintain that it is beneficial for them to occupy such roles. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Proponents believe that, Youngsters are not capable enough to occupy significant government positions whereas, opponent's arguments are that they play a crucial role in this regard. In according to my opinion, young people are able to sustain these positions and in this essay, I will explain both views. On the one hand, young people are unfit for securing vital positions in different government sectors because of a lack of experience. Moreover, young people are impatient owning to their age is not enough to take on this type of harsh responsibility. For instance, a job in an admin position needs to make prompt decisions under some adverse circumstances. However, a young involved in this type of career will not be experienced enough to tackle the situation and it will be exacerbated due to their impatience. So, an experienced person will be good to occupy the position. On the other hand, the young are energetic and updated with various state-of-the-art technologies so they have to contribute more to significant positions as well as the advancement of the country. To cite an example, a career in the army sector needs restless movement at any time anywhere, so the people in this sector are lethargic, and the country will suffer more. Therefore this type of job for young people are best option. Again, this cutting-edge era development of technologies is at a fast pace so old people are too backdated to capture the working procedures of this technology. So, young people are indubitably indispensable and can carry out a notion upward with time. In conclusion, there are some drawbacks of young people holding significant places in job sectors which will be controllable by proper guidance. So, it is irrefutable that, the young will be a better choice to drive a nation ahead and they will be the reason for future progress.