Some people think frequent short vacations are good while others argue that long term locations are helpful.discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both and give opinion.

The contemporary world has put a lot of pressure on people when works are associated. Thus, either short-term or long-term vacations are necessary factors to refresh and boost employees' energy to be productive. Although a long-term holiday is more popular, in my opinion, a shorter one is a better option because it can be taken more often than a long period vacation. Many choose to require days off for a long-term vacation due to a longer time to travel. This option allows individuals to relax more and release stress from work without worrying about going back to their duties in a short period. For instance, they can dig deep into what they are interested in and have a high adventurous trip. Nevertheless, a long trip can consume a lot more financial support compared to a shorter one. The other group, including me, prefers to have several short vacations annually. To balance their work life and private life coherently, re-energising themselves more often can motivate them to work with more contentment because they have been relaxed consistently. Traveling every three to four months for me, for example, had a good drive to contribute my concentration on works and produce a high quality products because my strains were not restrained in my brain and damaged my mental health. However, someone believe that short vacations are unlikely to give them adequate satisfaction because of limited activities that can be done. Overall, both long and short term holidays' benefits and drawbacks depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on each person's condition. Despite the fact that long-term vacations are most likely to be voted, I prefer to take a small times of short-term ones to re-boost my motivation on works.