The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggestion least one possible solution.

The world is currently experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This could cause major problems that can possibly affect our future. In the paragraphs below, I will go through each of the problems and the solutions. First of all, the most concerned point of the increasing populations: which is the land problem, dealing a massive damage to the affairs in the limited lands. To be more specific, the servere server wound in the country's economical state could be predicted; the cost of the land could be introduced to significantly higher prices, due to the number of demand is crossing over the amount of the area avaliable. According to the world trend, the most lands are becoming more and more expensive each year. The solution could not be as simple as expanding the country's its own land, which is almost an impossible task to execute. The only solution is to reduce the further expansion in the population; restricting the number of kids in each family. Secondly, the risk in each individuals losing a job; this is also an one of the major concern. In effect, more and more people will be fighting for the place in some of the company; trying to achieve their quality lives. This creates the massive gap in between the low and high income family; creating this gap would trigger the economical crisis that could be leading to the national corruption. Moreover, the crisis can possibly destroy all the growing business in the country, which is most likely to make the situation worse. To counter from letting this happen, we have to block the creation of this economical state gaps in the first place. The solution is to support the low income populations; the budget gathered from taxes placed on high income houses, it can be used in supporting the lower classes. To conclude, the problem in increasing populations can be summarized as the limitations of the lands: and the expanding gap between the poor and rich. To prevent the risks in these phenomenon from occuring, we have to limit the number of kids and placing taxes on the high income classes.