People today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on community. What are the causes and solutions? ab

Nowadays, people around the world having less time together with their neighbours which is influences badly to community. This issue causes losing social skills, One of the best solution can be organising event on holidays for neighbourhoods. Interacting with other people less an less around the home might be reason of becoming introverted and isolated. Many people due to new technologies, hobbies and lifestyle are used to stay at home and scared to speak and ask something, sometimes it leads to physical and emotional problems. This harmful consequence happens really often last time, that is why depression and introvert are more common now. For example, online schools, jobs, texting, games and social media made people interact less in real life. Especially, computer games are popular and users play not few hours a day. Also they are tend to interact in this way that make them even more isolated. Walking and finding new friends can improve health too. To solve this actual problem neibours should manage activities because most of them are scared or shy to talk and may be do not know what to say. Simple competitions for family or individuals are a helpful idea, holidays and special events are the best days. Free, funny time together help to relax,enjoy and get closer. For instance, sledding day in winter on Christmas or New Year, furthermore it will be better to have snacks. Quality time is always the best decision. In conclusion, less interaction between people in real life can damage mental health, however neighbouring communities can decrease this risk by having fascinating time with each other.