Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extiction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

Deforestation is becoming awidely widely popular for numerous reasons and assets. However, it is becoming the cause of various issues for not only humankinds humankind's but also for animals. I fully agree with this statement. Although drawbacks of this practice may not be instant but would be devastating for the whole planet. Firstly, chopping off forests may be beneficial temporary. However, damage due to this is permanent and scary for the upcoming generations. As forests are considered as lungs of the earth. For instance, if a number of forest are cleared, there will be decrease in quantity of oxygen, more depletion of ozone layer eventually increase in temerature of the earth, melting glaciers and increasing water level resulting into vanishing various countries. Hence, leading to an end of humans and animals era. Secondly, there may be many advantages of this practice to people. Since wood obtained is used to satisfy day to day needs and cleared spaces witness formation of buildings, stadiums and airports which further add up into the economy of the country. For example, country X is collapsing various woodland to for its development and growth, such as building more and more researching centres and entertainment pursuits for people and tourist to raise GDP. Thus, it can be seen destruction of jungles is proving magnificent for many. To conclude, it is clear that may be destruction of planations is actually a big no for the planet, even though mass is getting some positive results for short term. Therefore, cutting down wood can be considered a serious problem for all living beings.