Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Consumers should be forced to buy electric-powered vehicles. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In the 21st century technology has revolutioned revolutionised the world in many ways either transport industry or Medical sector.In the upcoming paragraphs,I shall look into this aforementioned argument.I,personally agree with this phenomenon. To commence with. Let us shed some light to this argument.First and foremost,when an individual buy electric vehicle such as car or bike it helps in person to save not only money but also time. To elaborate, electric vehicle are very convenient to drive and they are cheap as campare compared to fuel. Moreover, some of the bike do not need a license to drive. Hence, it helps in people to save money and their time because people often spend big chunks of money to make license and training classes. On the other hand.As todays, world is facing a lot of problem such as global warming and air pollution is one of the root causes behind this serious trend.As more people drive through electric vehicles it helps in mitigate the problem of air pollution.As fuel driven vehicle released harmful gasses into the atmosphere which not only harmfull to the environment but also a threat to the ecosystem as a lot of animals and birds are dying to the ozone layer affected because fossil fuel when burn release toxic gasses. To cite an example,research conducted by the University of British Columbia In Vancouver Canada in 2012 asserted that 5% of airpollution recorded less in air index when more people start using electric- powered vehicles. Hence, this rising trend helps in mitigate the problem of air pollution among humans and animals. To recapitulate, it can be asserted that owing to advancement in technology more people choose to driven electric vehicles and more over I personally believes that this trends helps in human and animals in many ways.