Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, due to fragile road condition inside of suburb area, the government should invest and develop wisely on roads rather than prioritizing on railways; for better public transportation in downtown area, for that reason I eagerly disagree with this context. Importantly, most of the worker travel from suburb to the city via local transportation system. For example, offices are mainly located inside of the central area of a city, so, maximum amount of people come from downtown, not many people can afford to live in an apartment which is inside of a city or near at their destination work place. Moreover, travelling from suburb to a city might be difficult because of the government are less focused on investing in the suburb roads as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to railways in a city. Furthermore, fragile road condition might resist tourism; tourists might get frustrated by travelling around the country due to this circumstance. For instance, an international tourist might wanted to travel every corner of the country but when that tourist suffers from bad road conditions that will be a negative perspective from him. Consequently, he might never return to this place or explain good about the country after that experience and that will effect on the country's economical growth. In conclusion, it will be wise investment for the government if roads are good enough to travel across the country and also profitable due to tourism and hospitality; for better experience and for smooth public transportation the government should prioritize on roads rather than improving railways; for preferable tourism and more suitable transition.