Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays lot of tourists call on such as places where shape are arduous such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica In my opinion lot of advantages side especially these destinations offer an incredible sense adventure as tourists and get explore environments far from in Sahara desert or the Antarctica and tourists visiting lot of countries especially their learn about ecosystem and wildlife and unique to things environment and In my opinion these is comfortable for me but these not have a drink water but Antarctica have a lot of ice these is very emmitsion moments for me there are advantages side for me Howaver thefore in my opinion should be not forget to take drink water when goes there such as Sahara after that these areas have a extreme weather conditions such as extreme heat in Sahara and freezing temperature in Antarctica In my opinion don't go to two places palce such as Antarctica or Sahara desert In conclusion traveling to such destinations can be incredibly rewarding for adventure but there are also necessary to look at the climate there