Today our communications, medicine and transport system all depends on computer technology. Our reliance on the co.puter technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. to what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the contemporary times, computer has completely revolutionized the life style of the human beings. It is discussed by some scholars that nowadays every sector like telecommunications, health sector and automobiles involves the usage of the computer which have negative effects. I as well think that above discussed trend have hazardeous consequences and upcoming writing will discuss some of the points explaining this narrative. First of all, computers have improved the efficiency of every sector as work is done within the seconds which which would have taken several days to be done by a conventional methods. As Machinery can do calculations and the process the result within a few seconds so that is why its usage can be introduced in every field. For instance, in health sector computers store information of all the patients and medications suggested to them are also kept inrecord instead of writing on the register. This have made curing the disease easy. Hence, introduction of the new technology have increase the speed of working in all the field. On the second hand, computer can reduce the number of workforce