Modern technology has a great impact on our environment. Some say that people should adopt a simple lifestyle to solve this problem, while others argue that the technology itself should provide a solution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Fast-paced technological advancement is becoming a problem for the nature. Such that life has become more complex and difficult than was in the past. Hence, many people suggest switching back to simpler lifestyle for possible solution to present day headaches while other oppose it and consider technology only being the best ever solution. Though I agree with the latter statement but will try discuss both viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, getting back to archaic ways can be effective to get rid of environemental issues. For example, increasing the use of bicycle. This will not only help humans to become more healthier but will reduce CO2 emission from various vehicles around the world. Futhermore, reducing pollution level to great extent. Moreover, there will be less production of automobile and the environement will heal. Thus, numerous porblems can be eradicated if humankind shift back to simpler ways of living. Secondly, technology can be an another way for people to save environment. Since pupils used their best of mind and have developed things to make life more comfortable, then there is possibilty to use knowledge and machinaries to develop more environemnet friendly things. For instance, an amazing development is the electronic vehicles that do no emit any kind of gases that harm the planet and are safe to operate. Therefore, technology can prove to be beneficial in solving problems created by engineering itself. To conclude, it can be said that both of ways can prove really helpful however I ponder it might not be possible to go back in the past completely as humans have reached at level where they can actually make use of innvoations innovation to work for the beterment of the planet.