Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Looking after children is apparently the most crucial duty of every citizen. Due to this, every parent should be asked to gain a course in order to be a good parentparents.I partially agree with this statement as gaining a degree provides to be good parents. One of the downsides is effectiveness questioned. While a parenting course could provide useful tools, there's debate about how much it would actually change behaviour. For instance: Parents are able to resist or fail to implement the teachings, or they can prefer to rely on their instincts and family traditions. Therefore, although parents should ask for efficiency, it is better to refrain when the time comes Regardless of some adverse sides of gaining a course, it may provide advanced parenting skills. A parenting course could equip parents with essential knowledge about child emotional support environment for their children. For example: Parents could learn how to handle common challenges such as tantrums with better understanding and empathy. Thus, when you buy a parenting course, you can enhance your parenting ability by understanding them. In conclusion, Although the questioned effectiveness seems to be overprotective parents, there is improvement in parenting ability to avoid the overprotective.