people say that the development of technology means that people no longer need to learn the skill of handwriting. Others believe that it is still necessary for people to learn how to write by hand. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is sometimes claimed by citizens that as a result of technological advancements people do not need any more to be taught how to write by hand. Meanwhile, others are convinced that it is still a necessity. A cizable sizeable share of citizens believe that handwriting might be easily substituted by using electronic devices in order to make any notes. Nevertheless, I consider that this skill should exist and be developed properly, as there are many situations when its using can’t be neglected. It is sometimes claimed by citizens that the advancements in technology might lead to such consequences when humankind might not need to know how to write my hand. Meanwhile, others are convinced that the learning and developing of this skill is a necessity. In conclusion, despite the fact that electronic devices might supersede using paper and pen in in some extent, I am absolutely convinced that this skill is necessary to know in many cases.