In some people countries adult are living with their parents after graduation or even after finding a job.Do there advantages outlay disadvantages?

There are lot of countries where children who reached to the age of adults at the families prefer to live their parents after school or applying for a job In my opinion many nation adults living their parents especially their are after graduating or after finding a job.I believe that children can help their parents by staying with them. This is advantages side but there are disadvantages to this for example I think there are natural that they get confused when their parents are near them and they are not express in their ideas. This advantages lots of because some adults want to living with their parents in the future and they know that their parents are healthy.To be honest parents are always with them throughout their lives and always stands by them. However most disadvantages some countries adults of living with they parents sharing home can lead to lace of private and their ideas can not express and adults living with their parents might postpone learning essential life skills budgeting,cooking,or managing a household. In conclusion some countries adults are living with their parents fo those seeking independence and personality growth moving out might to be option