These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays travelling for tourism become much easier than in the past. Therefore, people take more benefits and explore new places. In this essay, we will discuss how advantages of development overshadows the disadvantage. To begin with, tourism boosts economy of the country as there will be more employment and government income will also increase through taxes. People can explore new places by visiting different countries because easy accessibility like uncomplicated immigration and more options available for flights and hotels so it will be budget- friendly. Secondly, by increase in tourism will definitely benefit the whole ecosystem from street vendors to five -star hotel owners and to all travel agencies, taxi driver, flights companies. Moreover, humans also get an advantage by visiting different countries they can learn new words of the native language even explore new dishes which haven’t been tasted before. There are also several disadvantages many of time content creators and travel bloggers making wrong hype towards a particular place, due to which many of us visit and waste our money. Sometimes locals also face struggle because sometime many places are overcrowded throughout the year, so they don’t get any peace. Furthermore, many times traveller throw garbage anywhere splitting here and there due to which local people become victims of dirtiness. To solve this issue government can make strict rules and regulations it will see positive results. To conclude, travelling always being more advantageous than disadvantageous so one shouldn’t stop exploring new countries.