Compwtitivness is considered a positive quality for eople in most socities.How does competitivness affect individuals? Is it positive or negative trend?

In today’ era, competition plays an important role in everyone’s life, it is believed that competitiveness brings positive outcome from a people. Definitely, it is positive trend in bringing the success. In this essay we will discuss how it have more positive result then a negative and will discuss some example. To begin with, in day to day life as everyone aims to find a comfortable life which gives them luxury, peace and success. Therefore, they need to be have some competitiveness as it will have some fire inside for a better achievement. As a result, they will bring their best outcome in the respective field. Firstly, if any student have a competitiveness he will try to score a more marks then his fellow classmates for achieving more grades he needs to study more apart from studying he will be more disciplined in terms of his routine. Secondly, he will come out from his comfort zone and tries to not waste the time unnecessarily. This qualities will implies in every profession weather you are a student, teacher, sportsman, or working guy etc. But somehow, I believe that sometimes having a access of competiveness can lead to depression due to anxiety, not able to do best fear of a failure, lack of self -confidence. For the above reasons I would like to suggest that it is most important to have self- competition in life to become a success but there should be a limit at a some point it shouldn’t be there by harming our mental health. To conclude with, there should be competition in life but it should not have to affect any personal lives or any family member.