At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages fo this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent yars, the population of young people has become widespread among some countries. However, health and impetus of young people offer caertain advantages, but the adverse effect of lack of interpersonal skills has sparked considerable concern. In this essay, I wiil examine both advantages and disadvantages of the population of young people, befor concluding that the benefits far outweigh the drawbacks. To commence with, one of primary advantages of the populatin of younger people is their health. health is one of important things for government and sociaty and palys a vital role in economic sitouation of any counries. In addition, health conributs contribute significantly to development of sports and indusries. for instance, a resaerch in Finland shows us the health condition of residences acts a catalyst for development of new technology in indusries. Moreover, young people often have more ipetus than old people. Impetus have a crusial role in life, specialy specially in recent years. extensive use of social media can makes people lazy, but to overcome the difficulties about social media, having great impetus is very important. Impetus servs as a foundation for achievments achievements and satisfaction in life. A new reaserch in Tehran university shows us lack of impetus in people can have a negative effect on economic condition of people. However, the adverse effect of absence of interpersonal skills and knowledge are substatial and cannot be overlooked. the crux of the matter lies in the fact that lack of interpersonal skills is widespread among people and it is very effective in emploment and job careers. It sparkes a considerable concern among government. In conclusion, while the popultion of young people offers undeniable health and impetus, these advantages are overshadowed by the significant absence of interpersonal skills. Therefore, the governmet should implement some policies to mitigate the detrimental impact of the population of young people.