It seems that many companies today are becoming much more concerned with profit than with the happiness of workers. How could companies take better care of their workers in the future? Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays workplaces are becoming more profit-oriented and rearly care for their employees. There can be numerous root causes for this issue at distinct workplaces but I will try to discuss the major causes that are common in most of the companies. Followed by some possible solutions how employers can be more considerate of their employees. Firstly, firms are focusing on making lump sum of money in less budgets and hence rather than hiring more employees, over-exploit their present workers. And burden them with more work and responsibilties alongside are asked to work over time without their conset. For example, workforce is often persuaded to work over- time which make them lose their work -life balance and hence get depressed and desolate because of not getting enough time for themselves and their family member. Therefore, many members are seen as working just for the sake of working not because they are happy to work. Secondly, there are several pivotal ways in which factories can actually keep their members delighted and productive such that they can handle both work and life in more efficient method. From giving them paid time off or vacation to further making chanages in the schedule according to their urgent needs and lastly listening to their requirements. For example, if a workman is given paid vacation on timely bases to spend time with family, celebrate any particular occasion then actually he can come back with full enthusiam plus he would be more productive. Hence, firms can contribute in making their workforce more productive by paying attention to their needs. To conclude, business working only to achieve goals often have less frutiful people working with them. But when these businesses begin to care for their staff, there is possiblity of overall growth.