Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today*s world and should be closed.What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

Nowadays, mass is pondering on disadvantages caused by animal parks and a lot of believe these should be shut down because of the problems other living beings face due to it. Like many creatures are actually losing their instinctive abilities about which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs futher followed by another ways to animal parks if these get closed in forseeable future. Firstly, various living beings have their own way of living. However, when they are brought to zoos, they become dependable on humans for not only their food, but for their safety as well. Hence, there are chances of them to lose their inherited skills of attacking predator, ability to make their survival in terrain and tough weather conditions and getting food for their survival. For instance, Lions and tigers are animal who find their own nourishment according to their body needs and keep going around the jungle running, saving themselves from predator. Obviously, it is not possible in animal parks for animal to live as their life should be and thus they will definitely fail to keep innate things in them. Secondly, if by any chance zoological places closes soon in future, then there numerous alternatives to keep forest creatures in way better than traditional way of keeping them. Having natural conservation areas, which may be largers large, open but still restricted for any kind of hunting and logging of trees. Where wild beings can live by themselves without any interference of humankind. For example, In India, there is natural conservation park, where several endangered and other fauna are closely monitored with out any interfernce interferences and altering anything so that they can get most out of natural setting. To conclude, Zoos are having negative effect on the upcoming generations of fauna however there different startegy like conservatives that are proving more logical and beneficial for creatures.