You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the modern epoch, there are so many technological advancement in the medicine industry. People are paying for medical services in many nations, but some individuals believe that medical facilities should be provided by the government at no extra cost. This essay will argue that authorities should give free health care or not and why in the impending paragraphs. After analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason to provide free medical facilities is the underprivilege people. They can not afford that because medical expenses cost too much nowadays. In addition, they hardly manage their food and education for their children. For example, senior citizens can not work at old age, so they should be given those services at no extra cost. Probing ahead, there are also drawbacks for giving free medical services, one of them is the negative impact on the economy of the country as the nations have to spend a large amount of money on health treatment. Furthermore, they have to charge more taxes from people, which result in burden on the pockets of individuals. Another reason is that there will be lack of services and resources, due to that people have to suffer from that. For instance, people die from the lack of treament and services in the government hospitals, so people prefer to go to private hospitals. In conclusion, there are too many factors to consider while giving free health care such as economy, resources, underprivilage people and money. After considering all the aspect, I disgreed disagree with the statement as it will be difficult to give health care at no extra cost as it will have negative impact on the all factors considered.