Organising a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest?

Large family celebrations are somenthing that could be really excited and fully of surprises, moreover, It's no everyday we are able to gather our beloved ones. Big events such as a wedding, can usually turn the celebration in a real nightmare. In this essay I will be talking about large family celebrations, the problems associated with the arrangements and some solutions to avoid the problems.  Big events means a lot of work ahead, thus organising a weeding could be even more complex. Emotions are coming from both sides, and not only of the bride and groom but also of the couple's family. And speaking of the family of the future lovebirds, the issues with the guest list begin. One family always wants to invite more than the other, and with that comes the expense of all this. The location of the party also can be a problem when It coming to welcome people of different ages. Large family party celebration also can happen heated arguments, so It's not an easy task to throw a big party for the couple's family. However all efforts worth, and It's not every day that someone get married. Some solutions could be taken, for this special moment be remember with good memories. To the guest list, It's senssible possible to make a list without forget no one, in order to do not create disappointment. Put limits on people, beside that, family always could be capable to bring someone, who was not invited, and was not in the guest list. Related to the expenses, nowadays couples do not asking for gifts, but rather send a list of the plans of the couple honeymoom honeymoons, and the guest usually contribuit with a quantity of money, and this helping with expenses. For the location, the best is think about the facilities that place can offer, if It's an inclusive place for disabled and elderly. Last but not less important, always try to have a conversation before the party with someone who maybe used to drink a lot, and could possible disturb the cerimony.  I had a similar experience in my family and really worked to split the groups too. To conclude, large celebrationis celebration is not an easy mission and even organazing everything in advanced there may still be some problems, but the value of bringuing people togetherr and celebrating can worth the effort.