In some countries students pay the collage and universities fees themselves, but in other it is paid by the government. Do the advantages of government money outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that schools are the place where children get knowledge from, however, it has been paid by learner in some nations, while in many countries cost of study is covered by government only. This essay will briefly analyse both the merits and demerits of this trend in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the advantages when individuals give there fees by themselve. The first and foremost is they become financially independent as for paying there expenses and fee, they have to work part- time which aids them in understanding the value of money. As a result, they will never encourage themselve to buy useless goods with their hard earned money. Moreover, paying there fees individually teach them about how to being Change the form of the verb be show examples a self- dependent person. For instance, students living away from their parents have to take wise decisions by their own regarding what they have to do or what not even without theirs parents help. Thus, they become a self-sufficient person in future. On the other hand, people who said that government have to paid their fees because by doing this it provide everyone with having equal access to education regardless of students socioeconomic status. Since, students are the future of the country who pay 15% tax to the government when they started to earn by themselve. So‌, government is helping everyone so they can get benefits from them in the future. To conclude, although paying fees by government helps to maintain social equality among everyone, fees paid by the student themselves helps them in realizing the importance of money