These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the widely discussed issues these days is mobile phones and internet. Of course, there is no absolute agreement that someone find phones benefical, while others consider everything associated with the internet negatively. I agree that there are both pros and cons to it but I believe advantages outweigh disadvantages. If we start with positive things of mobile phones and the internet, firstly it will be extremely large informations on it. Everyone in the world knows that every information that you need and will be benefit – is on the internet. For instance, you have to find any information about Queen Elizabeth II. Sounds easy, right? But not in the moment when you opening the History book, you are trying to find anything that seems familliar and then writing all of it. But if we use the internet - you just opened the needed page, copy all of it and print it. Another advantage is that we can use the social medias. Nowaday, social medias have a big influence in our lifes. In social media we can post our photos, videos, texting to someone, and also giving advice to everyone. A good example here is when you went to the most famous restaurant, of course, the desire to tell about it to everyone getting higher. So that is why you taking a picture, post it on your Instagram and having many likes (or hearts). Now we turning to the other side of the argument, the global issue of the internet and mobile phones is insomnia. That is the most popular problem, especially from teenagers. It is explained by the fact that mobile phones usually makes our brain more active because of the light screen, of course, it makes our brain be actively at night too. And that is the main reason and explain of our sleepy and tired mood all day. In conclusion, I can tell that we should not forgetting ourself in those gadgets and social medias. We must to have a calm from it, let your eyes take a deep vacation from high light and our health will be okay.