Young people are often influenced in their behaviors and attitudes by others in the same age group. This is called “peer pressure”.Do the disadvantages of peer pressure outweigh the advantages

These days, the young generations have a range of the relationships with populations whose age are the same as them, and their friends skills and manners affect them, so this happening is famoused ' peer group pressure'. While peer pressure have some merits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the demerits. On the one hand, the benefits of peer pressure are so varied. On the one side, when the young people see the skills and behaviours of other teenagers, they will be get idea to how improving their talents and manners to become better. On the other sides, this factor help the youth to find the elements that most people followd follow; as a result, they can choose the best of them that have a positive effect. On the other hand, it is important that impacts from the same age communities have several drawbacks. Firstly, these kinds of people do not focus on their ability and when they cannot do the work as the same as the other friends, they become disappointed. In other words, the disabilities for doing some works have a nagative effect on their mental health and these items will become the things that prevent them from doing other work. Secondly, teenagers will do the work that injure their family and themselves owing to the fact that they want to do the works like their friends; additionally, most of the time one falt will change their future. To sum up, the fact that is really crucial is that peer have some good points for developing each other; however, advantages cannot eclipse the bad points inasmuch as the mental issues and solve the consequence of the bad phenomenons require a long time.