In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

From my perspective, having a suitable job in a perfect place sometimes seems to be against our personal preferences of being working surrounded by our families one of the main benefits of working away is the ability to concentrate more on daily tasks, having a chance to improve the employee skills and performance,and improving time management will be a crucial point I experienced that when I was in Riyadh to have my fellowship degree, it was not easy at the beginning but I tolerated that after a few months However, of course, there are cons to traveling and working in a far place, one of them is the feeling of loneliness, but with the evolution of technology, such as video calls, and texting programs which made distances closer Other disadvantages of moving far are being totally independent, paying a lot to rent an apartment despite having your own home, adopting to adoptingto anew culture and society if there are some beliefs or conceptions not related to our society In conclusion, life is hard and we need to challenge ourselves to invest in our knowledge, skills, what have learned in college, and all these factors may force us to choose a job in a far place rather than working in our home town