A lot of places in the world rely on tourist as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Discuss about the problem solution.

Despite a high country's income from tourism, it is widely argued that tourism could cause some problems. In this essay, I will be focusing on the problem solution. Firstly, exhaustion of the important places by the tourists is a common issue that may result from the overload on them. Overusing these places, including such as hotels, will result in reducing their value. So, the consequence will be diminished in the number of visitors, and it will require more expenses in order of development and regular for these suffering locations. For example, some people were posting their opinions about the decreasing of caring about the crucial places in the regions around the Eiffel Tower in Paris. They were more disappointed about this change. This will result in a dramatic fall in tourism in France. Secondly, increasing of thieves level in the tourist's gathering places. To illustrate, it is well-known that thieves are spreading in areas where there is a high number of people, which is causing unsafety among people. For instance, some studies revealed that the number of thefts rose in places such as Marbella in Spain, due to a high number of wealthy people there. Eventually, governments should monitor the tourists in highly concentrated areas by visitors in order to diminish the stealing rate. Checking the entrance and exit ways could contribute to overcoming this problem. In conclusion, I believe that tourism is the backbone of the economy in some countries. But governments should take tangible actions to overcome the problems that are accompanied by tourists' belongings losses or the problems that will arise from over consuming wfacilities.