Some people say in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present epoch, some people believe that stay in health is hard to them, but others, reveal keeping fit and being healthy is without trouble. This essay will describe both side of view, but I strongly believe nowadays, being healthy is really achievable. these faction of people argue that these days, staying in health almost is impossible. In modern world, most of the people work most of their time and they do not have any enough time for spend their time in kitchen and cooking homemade food, so they prefer to order fast food. These kinds of food are really harmful for our body and cause to lots of diseases such as, obesity, heart attack and kind of cancers, because, fast food contain a lot of harmful ingredients, for example, cheese, sausagge sausages and oil. Using more than 2 times a week leads to distractive outcome for our body. In addition, lack of movement is common. People tend to do most of the thing without walk or run. They drive by their own car or take a taxi for arriving their destination. This trend is led to problem in body’s metabolism. Fats gather in organs and make some ills for people such as breathing problem and lung cancer. On the other hand, some believe that in the modern day and developing some facility keeping fit is really accessible to us. The first one is about gym. These days, there are a lot of places for exercise and stay in fit. For example, there are at least many gym in each area and people can use them easily. Moreover, nowadays, home gym is common, every one can buy online package and practice without any trouble. Second, in modern industry is made some diet food rather than using rice and bread that they are useful and help people to maintain their diet. In conclusion, while busy days and cars make people lazy, in my view, some equipment such as food diet and gym can maintain us to health. I believe that this trend contribute to save time and keep us to fit.