it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people argue that it is crucial for people should take risks both in their occupations and private lives. In my opinion, There are some benefits of taking risks will outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, many people think that taking risks will help people able to deal with several situations in time. For example, In work, when we evaluate the project what will happen in the future thus less damage. In personal lives, assessing the home risks situations when having a problem. We can make insurance when some people in the family are sick or have accidents. In addition, reserve money for house expenses. Besides, taking risks helps to be alert about everything at all times such as the environment, wars, and politics. Especially money because nowadays many people invest with crypto in Binance or other websites. On the other hand, taking risks and disadvantages affects people in various ways. A good case in point is that it causes stress form, resulting in many diseases whether it is migraine headache, gastroesophageal reflux, and insomnia. Moreover, some people do not want to live in scary and complicated circumstances in the present. Furthermore, a lot person does not spend most of their lives in a toxic relationship or working job. In conclusion, I prefer to be able to prepare to cope with emergencies which helps to solve problems on the spot.