The advent of the Internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Write an essay looking at the advantages and disadvantages of this professional arrangement. Share personal examples in your essay.

These days a lot of people think that an internet it have a many factor to life.So, some people think that advantages For example, it has development for study at home Also we can use it for training easy. In one hand, we can multiple methods If use it in good aways. Firstly, has a many of factors Such as, use it in a whether project or Presentation we can take a idea form chat gbt. Secondly, use youtube to make a development our talents To illustrate, IELTS exam it helps for find out more information in every section. Thirdly, people were could not to sleep they will sleep in an essaily easily because there are many of a story and audio even audiobooks. Fourtly, it is make the mind more information and people with specail needs and More care significantly. However, We most to take care until if that has benefit, because it has as many damages as it has benefits. Moreover, at least children they are small ages and they did not get information in a good aways Instance of, whether youtube or any videos it factor to make bad impact in their minds. In addition they did not have any control about how much time for spend it because electricity in the body that prevents movement. Furthermore, people will dispense with manual labor and depend on artificial intelligence. As a result, shoud care about time how much we spend in internet because a lot of time has impact. In conclusion, after we discuss both sides about effect. I believe that we most care from the internet in all aways and set a specific time to use it.