Task 2 Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people all over the world. How can the government ensure that these all these people can live together harmoniously.

In recent years, there has been a growing concern about migration in each country in the world. This issue has lead to several problems, and the government has to do something to solve. There are many difficulties related to to the migrants who are visit one place to another. First and foremost these days new travelers move to another cities in order to improve their financial condition. As a result, the society experienced considerably increase their employment rate. At the same time the authorities should provide free language and freedom life for new ones. Then, people of a range of many different nationalities would be able to learn to live together much more easily. In addition the host country's residents should be more open-minded and tolerant as well. Furthermore traveling is the best thing to create multi-cultural societies. The government of the cities have to introduce stringent laws such as equal salaries and behavior similarly with local residents. The big companies for example can be considered that their new employees have a stable job opportunities. If these would be more solutions that mentioned above, not only many visitors send money their home to help family members but also provide to create more harmoniously. In conclusion, provide the stable life for foreigners would be more comfortable and easy to live in other countries.