More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

It is true that a various of people begen begin to move away from the subers subs tubers to cauch new expeirences and new job apportunities. While there are some disadvantages of moving away, such as decreasing in local food products, but moving can be benefits for cities.  There are some negative effects of people leaving villages and going to cities. Firstly, the reduction of local food production and the amount of food supplies for the country, such as vegetables and fruits. Secondly, the elderly would feel neglected and would be forced to do all the hard work alone without any help. For example, they would not be able to tackle walking and the field and move heavy types of equipment. Finally, villages will be empty of young people. However, this can lead to serious problems, such as the disappearance of farmers and fields. On the other hand, there are some solutions that can help solve this issue. The fulfillment of job opportunities in the small villages can prevent people from moving away is considered a perfect solution for this situation. Since having a job is an important method to have a financial income, people would be pleased to be provided a new jobs in the countryside. For example, dairy companies can offer some job positions for farmers. To conclude, the drawbacks of younger people moving away from the suburbs are various than the benefits, I believe that bringing new jobs to the villages can be the answer to this issue.