Ensuring that regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lesson as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

People have different opinions of physical exercise. They believe it is only the responsibility of the parents, However, educational institutions should not include any sports course in their curriculum, consideringit considering awaste waste of time. I completely disagree with the idea and This Essay will discuss my position with relevant examples. Firstly, inter-institutional competition Could be a reason for providing lessons in different sorts of sports events. For example, in Bangladesh, there was an indoor cricket competition held every year powered by UGC. Students Who were good at cricket got chances to do practices and keep their bodies fit for that. Moreover, when a player plays an outstanding knock, he may get a chance to represent his country, which is a glorious moment for him. Secondly, parents have some responsibilities to give a proper environment for daily exercise. However, at Home Students Should focus on their homework, class tests, and other exams rather than physical activities. For example, Sher-e-bangla Agricultural University takes 3 final exams in a semester, which Forces Students To read at Home For preparation for these exams. On the other hand, the University Also Provided multiple tournaments for the Students, which is obligatory for all classes of Students. Therefore, they have to go to The field and do practices which is essential for growth and Staying Healthy. To conclude, though, parents also Should have a responsibility to work out at home, but home is for study. I strongly believe that educational institutes are the primary place to Keep fit and exercise by arranging multiple tournaments, a well-developed gym, and courses.