In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT IN THE FUTURE NOBODY WILL PURCHASE BOOKS OR NEWSPAPERS, DUE TO HAVING OPPORUNITY TO READ EVERYTHING FREE. I STRONGLY AGREE WITH THIS VIEW FOR A FEW REASONS. TO STARTING WITH OPPORTUNITIES, WHICH ARE GIVEN BY ADVANCEMENT TECHNOLOGIES. NOWADAYS, PEOPLE HAVE THE CHANCE TO READ ANY BOOK AND NEWSPAPERS IN ANYWHERE AND ANYTIME. APART FROM THAT, THERE IS NO NEED TO MOVE BOOKS OR NEWSPAPERS FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER, GETTING INFORMATION FROM INTERNET IS PORTABLE AND AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE. THERE IS NO INTERRUPTION WHEN YOU GET INFORMATION OR READ SOMETHING ON INTERNET, SUCH AS SOME PEOPLE DO NOT LIKE NOISE OF TURNING PAGES, ESPECIALLY IN QUIET PLACES. IN ADDITION, GETTING INFORMATION VIA INTERNET ENHANCE OUR LIVES, AS ABOVE ALL IT IS FREE, YO DO NOT NEED TO PAY MONEY FOR GETTING IT, SOCIAL MEDIA NEWS ALLOWS ACCESS TO EVERYONE. ONE KEY ADVANTAGE IS BEING TIME-SAVING, IT DOES NOT REQUIRE AN AMOUNT OF TIME TO FIND NEWS, ALSO COMPARING NEWS IS ANOTHER BENEFITS. ONE CLEAR EXAMPLE IS SOCIAL MEDIA AND SOME NEWS WEBSITES, BY CLICKING IT A VAST AMOUNT OF NEWS PRESENTED IN ANY TOPIC, AS WELL AS IT FACILITATING SORT OUT LATEST AND OLDEST NEWS. TO CONCLUDE, I SUPPORT THE IDEA IMPROVEMENT OF TECHNOLOGY LETS PEOPLE, USING INTERNET TO GET ONLINE NEWS RATHER THAN READING BOOKS AND NEWSPAPERS.