Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara does it or the Antarctic what are the benefits and disadvantages for the tourists who visit such places?

There is an increasing trend among youngsters today to visit new and exotic places all over the world, such as the Sahara Desert and Antarctica.Exploring such places with extreme weather and harsh living conditions promotes the feeling of achievements and reeling the beauty of these scenarios become the source of income for many. However these hotspots can cause facilities and serious health related issues. The major advantage of excursion through places like Sahara Desert and the Antarctic is feeling fulfilled and motivated. That is to say a person becomes more positively futuristic about the harsh life shortcomes that life has to offer and facing these harsh conditions makes him feel more confident in himself. Moreover, tourists these days, capture the beauty of these places through their devices and upload them online for the world to see which ultimately helps them get more views and become a stable source of income. The travel blogger, for example, earns thousands of dollars for uploading videos of unapproachable places. The disadvantages on the other hand or nothing but the serious danger of risking life and lifelong tragedy that can ruin someone's life and health, the extreme weather conditions of places like the scorching heat can cause problems like skin cancers, and even tourists can end up having third-degree burns. The limited resources and outdated health facilities of these areas make the small engineering become a life -threatening cause. For example, reports of falling of tourists from the slopes of Antarctica and inaccessible medical facilities caused tourists to lose life or become handicapped for the rest of their lives. In conclusion, exploring new places can be beneficial for someone by helping them to motivate and feel successful, but the sites and the risk of losing make it unworthy of the risk.